Logo for GolDarah

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Repository

https://github.com/ybreza/GolDarah

FOR ALL.jpg

Details

This application is one of the artificial intelligence applications that have been made by myself, that is useful to Describe the features and human nature, the ability of this application is to provide a quetioner which every step is done from the questions that have been input in the previous system. This application runs using a decision tree algorithm that will provide convenience for the users in determining the blood according to the characters it has,

I decided to make a logo because this app does not have a logo yet, as I know the contribution to the project itself is okay, as long as it keeps up with the existing rules. I created an issue on github and put the logo into my own project.

Presentation

Pre-ybreza.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

The benefits of this logo are derived from my own, which is an application of artificial intelligence that serves to determine the blood type. In other words this application is a medical application, I made a logo with a blood form, but I use the blue as a lightening of the logo, and represents the medical word I mentioned above

On Website

Test.jpg

Proof of Work

Capture.JPG

Tools

I Used AI (Adobe Illustrator)
and AP (Adobe Photoshop)

Copyright

Image on Presentation
Here
Montserrat Font
here

Original files

Google Drive here
Issue here
My Github Account here
PR here
My Project Website here

Licence

Images
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  
Loading...

This project doesnt seem to be actively developed or serious. It doesnt work and doesnt make any sense.

"The contribution should not contain any clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective, and should not be written in a way that suggests the contributor is looking to maximise the returns."


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I'm accepted your decision ;)

However, if someday someone else experiences something like me, do not ignore them for too long. Tell the truth, they are waiting for the exact certainty.

really you have done amazing work :) m reading your content ,its amazing :) @ydreza