New Logo Design For HealthyBattery-OpenSource Apps

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

BANNER.png

Details:

As I was exploring Google Playstore, I found an excellent Open Source app to use for control your battery. Use HealthyBattery to gain good habits and make your battery last longer.

Features:

  • Show basic data about the battery such as:
  • Status
  • Type of plug
  • Battery Level
  • Health
  • Battery Technology
  • Battery Temperature
  • Battery Voltage
  • Graph with battery evolution
  • Notification (Alert Dialog (for now)) (when the app is open) if the battery is too high or too low and if the temperature is too high or to low Bio Source

However, the previous logo does not provide reflection on the application name is "Healthy Battery". It is unfortunate when "Healthy Battery" has a logo that is less attractive to users of Android smarphone. I am responsible for contribute in advancing the application

Original Logo


Before.jpg

Proposal Logo


After.png

Color Variations


Color.png

Color Used

[CIRCLE]

  • dfe0e0
  • f1f2f2
    [LOGO]
  • 00aeef*

[CIRCLE]

  • dfe0e0
  • f1f2f2
    [LOGO]
  • ef00db

[CIRCLE]

  • dfe0e0
  • f1f2f2
    [LOGO]
  • efec00

[CIRCLE]

  • dfe0e0
  • f1f2f2
    [LOGO]
  • ef001c

[CIRCLE]

  • dfe0e0
  • f1f2f2
    [LOGO]
  • 005aef

[CIRCLE]

  • dfe0e0
  • f1f2f2
    [LOGO]
  • 00ef0b

[CIRCLE]

  • dfe0e0
  • f1f2f2
    [LOGO]
  • 000000

[CIRCLE]

  • dfe0e
  • f1f2f
    [LOGO
  • 00aeef

In this contribution, I use fresh blue for a more elegant and beautiful appearance. The blue color is also a very nice color in the vector image. I also provide other color variants that can be selected in accordance with the desire of the application developers. Blue for me means health, which means it reflects the name of the app that is contributed

Size


512px
512.png

215px
215.png

144px
144.png

Font used


I used Arial Regular fonts
you can download it here

Benefits / Improvements


Ideas and concepts that I get from the making of this logo comes from images batrei and foliage. Batrei is a compiler to provide power to an electronic equipment, but one day batrei will run out by itself with a loss of power, while the leaves reflect the freshness. The logo I created I unite the leaves with batrei into a unique logo and more simple when viewed.

I drew the logo using tools contained in Photoshop CC 2015, the resulting image is quite simple and illegant and also luxurious. Suitable for high-end Android apps like Healthy Battery. I also save it in the form of PNG, SVG, and EPS that can be downloaded on the link shown below this post

I hope my contribution can be used and utilized by the developer of HealthyBattery-OpenSource application, for the progress of Opensource application developers I will do my best. You can change the size and color according to the wishes of the application developers

Tools

When designing something, I always use software from Adobe, Adobe Photoshop. This time I use Adobe Photoshop CC 2015.

Proof Of Work


1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG
5.PNG
6.PNG
7.PNG
8.PNG
9.PNG
10.PNG
11.PNG
12.PNG
13.PNG
14.PNG
15.PNG

COMPARISON


COMPARISON.png

How do you think?


FILE

Google Drive: ALL FILE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thx you so much! @andrejcibik

I very like your logo dude, stay humble

You Rock Dude!., Thx alot @rckymaulana

damt!ban lheuh that lagak hi!!!

Hell yeah bro @rijal10

hayak bg, lagak ajunah

Wkwkwkwkwk ek pundong :v @atan26

Please make that shaldow less visible, its decreases the contrast of symbol.
Please make sure you provide logo in generaly accepted vector formats. EPS and SVG fiels you provided are not in vector.

Snímka.JPG

Sorry for my mistake sir, it's all done. You can check it in the EPS and PDF folders. @andrejcibik

Hello Mod, would you check mine, i'ved fix it! @andrejcibik

Hey @ybreza I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

mantap that disign droe neuh aduen :)