You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build The Biografy of Sultan Iskandar Muda Mobile Application with Ionic Framework [Part 2]

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts. Note that, my thoughts are my personal ideas on your post and they are not directly related to the review and scoring unlike the answers I gave in the questionnaire;

  • Structure

    • Structure of your post is too messy. It is advised to structure the post depending on their category.
  • Language

    • Language of the post makes it harder to understand. I advise you to proofread your posts before posting to increase learning efficiency.
  • Content

    • Content is somewhat misleading. What you are showing in this tutorial is how to make a demo Ionic Application. But, you promote it with its demo context, which is "Sultan Iskandar Muda". I suggest you change your approach to this topic.

    • The tutorial is considered as "copy & paste this code". In general, tutorials are expected to teach "why", not "how". So, in that case; I advise you to improve your next tutorials to teach "why" instead of simply showing "how".


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @yokunjon! Keep up the good work!