You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Dynamic Cards using Angular JS

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I thank you for your contribution. Here are my thoughts;

  • Normally, I don't like tutorials focused on examples about content creation. But, as this is a good example of how to create a unique project, I gave it a higher score. So I suggest keeping your examples high quality and unique like this.

  • There are several punctuation and structure mistakes in your paragraph. Still, even it's understandable, if you can avoid, it would be better.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I am grateful @yokunjon for your review and thoughts, I will continue in my possible best to improve to be at my best practices.