Dolphins for STEEM Avatar

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Dolphins-11.jpg

Details

Following this TASK REQUEST: TASK REQUEST: PARTS FOR DOLPHIN AVATAR by @wearecodex; I created a set of 3 dolphins for the STEEM Avatar Generator.

Benefits / Improvements

With this parts the project gets a total of 21 parts to create dolphins. Devil , Decent and Thrall.

Thrall (Warcraft theme)

fins_
fins_.png

eye_
eye_.png

tail_
tail_.png

upbody_
upbody_.png

downbody_
downbody_.png

fin_
fin_.png

Red King Dolphin

eye_
eye_.png

upbody_
upbody_.png

downbody_
downbody_.png

tail_
tail_.png

fin_
fin_.png

fins_
fins_.png

Decent Dolphin

downbody_
downbody_.png

upbody_
upbody_.png

tail_
tail_.png

eye_
eye_.png

fins_
fins_.png

fin_
fin_.png

Tools

Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator CC

I used the PSD provided in the task request to edit each smart object to make sure all the parts would fit perfectly. Saved them as png.

Proof of Work
Dolphin wp.jpg

Original files

You can Download the files from the link



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Utopian mod Please accept this contribution. Fits perfect!

Thanks for your creative work :D .. Just we don't like the idea of having the devil there, could you remove the horns? or change the colors, please?

I removed the horns and add a crown to Red King :) Change drive folders too. Thanks for everything.

Hello! I just noticed there's something more to fix; please separate the hat from the body of the decent dolphin; upload upbody and hat separated, hat must have accesories_05 as name and upbody_05. Please help me with this =) ... mention me when done.

@wearcodex
Hi, I add hat to accesories_05 and delete from upbody and update drive files. If there is more change need just let me now.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @zoltarian I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x