Utopian Indiegogo Campaign - An Open Source Collaboration

in #utopiancolony5 years ago (edited)

The ongoing Utopian Indiegogo campaign on the steem blockchain is 15 days away. Why not join the campaign before the third quarter of the year?

Utopian is making the open source initiative accessible and wide through their new initiative called the "Utopian Colony" where numerous project owners from different fields will come together and engage through different means such as bounties and tips.

The video below is an explainer video and will give you an overview of the Utopian Indiegogo campaign.

Visit the links below for more information on the ongoing campaign

Disclaimer:

Many of the findings on this article are researched and are based on my own opinion. I am not a financial adviser and as such, I'll welcome any debate.

Thanks for having me again. Until next time, I am @osigbhemeh.