Utopis Updates

in #utopis2 years ago (edited)

1A2E3798-A49A-46FF-8F2E-C114D4476834.png

Hello all chrono here, a quick update on Utopis.

from my discord.

4818BACB-1826-43A1-86C6-7247F90C9E1C.jpeg

FFE67999-1095-4FD8-92ED-D0F562A0E972.jpeg

Monday’s rewards are complete such as Delegation.

I was able to pick up a good amount of Utopis on the market, some say not enough and I agree , I still have a ton of workerbee to be sold the market is dry so I will wait it out and sell for a bit more I have a number in mind which would allow for even more buy back of Utopis.

Mind you, I am not putting up any buy walls once I get Hive I pick up on the market. For which it has been a gnarly up and down market for the Tooken.

As I stated I will
Continue to buy and will continue to provide divs from what ever gig profits I get the week prior.

I will get this worked out.

Sort:  

Sad to see this happening - I hope all is well !
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@chronocrypto! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

this used to be such a promising project. Sad to see this happening, but at least it isnt a rug pull. THanks for the ride.

it's great to see it keep improving

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 113 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 113 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 113 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

What are you looking at mining after the ETH 2.0 merge? I know that is a big part of the project.

That's not part of the project.
A portion of the gig work is all the "project" is nothing more

Mining was part of the project. He just stopped doing it early on. He also said he had like 6 more GPUS he would put into play.

image.png

Sorry read the first sentence of "Implementation" and had to stop . I think that pretty much sums it up in a nutshell 🤦‍♂️

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A termite walks into a bar and asks
“Is the bar tender here?”

Credit: reddit
@chronocrypto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@gillianpearce(1/10) tipped @chronocrypto (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

We just hope all end in progress

It's too bad to see it happen but I respect your decision. I will continue to hold onto them until the buy wall has been established for now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I see you have lot of Workerbee and I am not sure that market can handle this volume.
Why not pay WORKERBEE to UTOPIS holder then.

Just keep going .... !LOLZ 😎

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@chronocrypto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(4/6)