Sort:  

I think I should also do an episode where I take a vacation from Steem to join Ono then crawl back to Steem LOL

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL, I don't think learning about and supporting other projects is inherently bad, but I think that one in particular didn't turn out to be what it was supposed to. It just is what it is, but it would probably make for some funny content! :D

Yes! I learned a ton of valuable lessons from it and I’m still hopeful that it does well... plus a parody of Ke would be funny.....”I HAVE to be on the front banner of Forbes!” Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

THAT is exactly what I was thinking about doing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish I knew the specific details about the founders’ relationship with Lino.... I’d want to get that straight first

Posted using Partiko iOS