Come Grow with Us

in #v35 years ago (edited)

coins.gif

Unity Witness is a community owned whaleshares witness. Proof of that is in the love given by Wisdom Coins.
The day I created this witness was just done to help secure the whaleshares blockchain. I never had plans to be a top 20 witness, that was a wonderful gift from the community as a whole. I created Wisdom coin to help distribute the daily rewards that a top 20 witness earns.
footer.jpg

Currently, @unity sits as the #11 witness which blows my mind and makes me really feel the love from the community as I could not be there without all of you who have voted for my witness.
runner.gif
As much as I enjoy being a top 20 witness, I enjoy giving away stake to the membership more. That is the prime focus behind Wisdom Coin, to spread the love. The stronger @unity get's the more Wisdom is shared. Currently there are 13 community votes that come with the Wisdom coins when sent for votes via your bts wallet. The current vote Wisdom coins gives is just over 50 wls at 70%. The account mana never really get's that high as the witness supports many projects, contest and members.
builder_6.gif
I do not vote with the witness account at all, all votes cast using Wisdom coins is 100% done by the community. You guys made me a top 20 witness and you control where and how the witness stake is controlled.
runner.gif
You can check out the over 100 community members currently holding Wisdom coins here That number is growing daily as people either ask for coins via our discord channel Here, one of the daily lotteries that @pankso host or one of the contest that issues Wisdom coins. These coins are made for the community, so don't be afraid to ask if you have an idea to help spread the love and wisdom of working in unity.



I firmly believe the user base needs to be unified as one with the development team and founders just as much as we are with a real life friend we invited to join whaleshares with us. Engagement and sharing are the two things I love the most about whaleshares. I enjoy spreading tokens to newer users and to those who are trying to build their account in a fair and moral way. This contest like every other contest never really has any losers except those who fail to enter. I always upshare entries as well as the post that each of you places on your blog post if required for entry. I do not require that you are my follower or that you share this post for anything over 1% and that is just so more people may enter and have fun.

footer.jpg

name bar.jpg

Use your witness votes wisely

Jump over to the Block Producer / Witness page and cast your witness votes. Simply click on the (^) up arrow next to the witness names of your choice (my witness is named "Unity") and supply your private active key to lock in your vote.

There are many great witnesses on this platform, please get to know each one of them before casting your vote. I would never ask for you to make me your proxy and I would not recommend making anyone your proxy.

Cast your own votes or do not use them.

Cross-posted

Sort:  

I am still very new to whaleshares and you do help me when I do have some technical issue with my account . I am glad that my whaleshares account is not functioning well. I just voted for @unity witness on whaleshares keep up your good work

Thank you for the vote. I am always there if you need help, just reach out as needed.

I am still targeting the day i will become a witness probably the first africa witness on steemit

We have quite a few on whaleshares, some are even top 20 there

Man, you know I appreciate your work here as well and I will support your witness also on whaleshares, keep doing your best, I'll be glad to have such great witness as you are

It is a great feeling being a part of the line of defense. It brings one closer to the chain itself on the backend.

I'm sure it doe's, I' guess I'll run my node soon, I want that filling of guardian of the chain :)

You got a 2.85% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @erodedthoughts! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)