You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANYONE can Start Receiving Value 4 Value Streaming Sats for your PODCAST!

in #v4vapp2 years ago

Finding this well after you've published as a result of your recent appearance on @jongolson and @taskmaster4450 's Crypto Maniacs podcast.

Got everything set up per your instructions @brianoflondon

Here's the Feed link to my podcast: https://feed.podbean.com/realestategrowthhackers/feed.xml

(Trying to add to aureal.one but the continue button keeps spinning for me :shrug:)

Fun to go through this process :)

Sort:  

Well done! It seems to work and I boosted you some sats.

You do seem to have duplicate feeds in podcast index. I posted this on Podcastindex.social for Dave to look at. Seems to be something to do with the way Podbean identifies your show, not sure which is the better RSS address to use.

https://podcastindex.social/@brianoflondon/108474542428371160

In the browser one feed redirects to the other I believe - but yeah, I noticed the same thing.

Thanks for the Sats :)

This has got to be one of the coolest things I’ve seen :)

img_6150

Thanks for developing this @brianoflondon ! So glad the DHF exists and helps people create new amazing stuff like this :)