Vacation = Earning Cryptocurrency

in #vacation6 years ago

As a student vacation is the best time to earn cryptos because its hard to focus on studying while you are also busy with cryptos. So, now the vacation is near I will now focus on all related stuff or things about crypto like investments, mining and maybe also trading. Because it is important for me to have extra money or earnings I will prefer to earn than to enjoy my vacation because for me helping my family needs will give more enjoyment to me. My family is not a financially stable that's why I need to do this. It's better to earn than just to lay in bed, eat, watch, and sleep the whole time. That is also the reason why I joined Steemit because this really helps to earn by just simply sharing some of the things that you want to be read by other people. So thanks for the opportunity that Steemit gives. They really help me a lot.
That's all thank you for reading my post hoping to receive upvote and resteem.

I wanna thanks all my groupmates for introducing Steemit to me.
You can also follow me. Thank you :) <3