Vacation to Kentucky

in #vacation7 years ago

I am in the process of packing to go see family in Kentucky! I haven't seen some of them in over 2 years. We have some cool day trips planned, including the Ark Encounter. I am very excited about that, I just hope it's not too busy to enjoy. Have any of you been there? What about the Creation Museum? We are trying to decide if we want to try and fit both into one day even though the drive is about 2 hours from one to the other and we already have a 2/3 hour drive to get to the Ark. I can't wait to spend time with my family and enjoy our 4th.

Sort:  

Congratulations @racheal737! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!