Undiscovered Over the Water Romantic Bungalows in My Country- Bocas Del Toro PANAMA

in #vacation7 years ago

Hello My fellow Steemians,

I am new to the community and this is my very first post of many. It should probably be an introductory post, but it will be more of me sharing where I am from through a few pictures. Im from a small Central American country by the name of Panama, and lately even though I now reside in the United States I have been trying to take my children to my country to learn about my heritage and meet family and friends while discovering virgin beaches and excellent cuisine.

Here we have these Romantic ove the water bungalows in Bocas Del Toro Panama. bungalow.jpg
Price is around $275 per night which includes continental breakfast.
The resort has great activities like diving , snorkling, sailing, kayaking and surfing on virgin beaches!

bocas.jpg
Just Imagine yourself here this Eco -lodge is located off the Caribbean coast of Panama. Absolute paradise!!!
bocas1.jpg

The colorful town and its people is awaiting your arrival. You will get more of a caribbean feel with many of the residents speaking both English and Spanish.

fishboca.jpg
The Typical Bocas cuisine constist of rice and peas with coconut milk and seafood obtained locally.

Make your next vacation in Paradise. Visit Bocas Del Toro Panama.

Sort:  

Love the bungalows on the water. My kind of place to stay.

Following you now

Thanks I'm following you too

So beautiful! I must return to mt country soon!

This is very beautiful. I would like to visit your hometown.

You would love it it's around $500 round trip plus the stay the food is cheap .. make it your next destination .. im following you

I'm surely gonna try to make it one of my vacation destinations

Superbbbbb....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love Panama each time i visit i hate to leave. Great post

Beautiful!!!

You didn't upvote me 😞

You gotta follow me back, Im following you