You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth About Vaccines

in #vaccine8 years ago

Thank you for this post. I can agree and confirm that I have studied the figures of when vaccines were introduced, and what the effects where on the plagues that they were created for.
I can also only speak for myself, and I do believe vaccines can cause major harm to us, and I would recommend we stay away from them. The fact that they have made it law for you to take your children to get vaccinated in some states in the US says it all for me...

Modern vaccines are nothing short of a witches brew. Look up the ingredients and you'll feel sick to your stomach, no doubt.

Sort:  

I never claimed they don't do anything at all, there is enough side effects from any drug you use, vaccines are no different, I merely suggest that it is just one variable of why children become sick or damaged, yet everyone should consider the risk of anything thing the ingest, that goes for food, water and any cleaning materials they may use. Thank you for the comment.