You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting a face to the dangers of vaccines

in #vaccines7 years ago

Well, that was pretty condescending. Bravo.

Look, this is what I meant about tautology. You cite the CDC, I point out that really they do agree with me on this.

Buuuuut, silly me, I'm forgetting that the CDC is part of a massive conspiracy to hide the truth, and that all these people dedicating their lives to the prevention of communicable disease are actually part of a misinformation campaign to attract vulnerable people to the horrors of the polio vaccine.

You're kind of demonstrating why I don't spend a lot of time engaging with your "evidence" the way you want me to. If every institution that doesn't validate your beliefs is disinformation, then we're starting from a different place when it comes to what constitutes evidence.

Also, ya'll do a pretty poor job of proving that the CDC, universities, physicians, researchers are part of this big cover up. The best evidence you seem to point to is that they aren't agreeing with you.

So, I guess good job? You were taking time away that I could have spent debating someone more gullible than you? Not exactly sure that you've devoted all this discourse as an elaborate distraction. I mean, anyone can still read my commentary.

Sort:  
Loading...