You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Children's Names Will NEVER be on the VaxXed Bus - HEALTHY & UNVACCINATED!

in #vaccines7 years ago

I'm glad you agree that the information on all sides needs to be spoken about and people need to be able to make an informed decision.
For example, I went through measles, mumps, rubella and chickenpox myself as a child, as did all the other children, and I never heard of anyone having any problems with them. So I'm not a bit scared of the idea of my children having those normal childhood illnesses. But fear sells vaccines, so they pretend that measles is so deadly and horrible, in order to get you to buy their vaccines.

Thank-you for your comment.

Sort:  

Fear has always been one of the greatest tools to sell something to the public. Besides, It's always best to look things from both sides, though too less people do so..

Beware of subjects that seem to have only two sides. The false dilemma is one of the most overused tools for the manipulation of the people. When I'm presented with two options the first thing I do is look for the possibilities that are not included.