You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Blind 3 Days Later -- The DURETTE Family (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you for your comment.
In my research, vaccines make a person more sick overall.
You can go through my older posts to see what I mean.
Just one example, is how the DTP vaccine (Diptheria, Tetanus, Pertussis) makes children 10X more likely to get die of other infections. So it even if it prevents those 3 infections, your immune system is weakened and made vulnerable to the many many other dangers around you.

That article is here:
https://steemit.com/vaccines/@canadian-coconut/save-a-life-from-whooping-cough-win-inadvertently-cause-10-deaths-from-all-causes-major-loss

Sort:  

I agree with your opinion, and I have also read the previous article.