You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Children's Names Will NEVER be on the VaxXed Bus - HEALTHY & UNVACCINATED!

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

My name is on the Vaxxed bus. I wouldn't wish vaccine injury on anyone. I was injured as an adult and my heart breaks for the infants and toddlers vaccinated who cannot say what's happened to them and don't have the awareness of what caused it. Parents are too trusting of pediatricians and don't do their due diligence before vaccinating. I absolutely believe in parental choice on the issue, but I think it's a crime the information needed to attain informed consent is very difficult to find.

Sort:  

Oh my! I'm sorry to hear that, but I'm glad that you are speaking out and helping the world finally wake up to this catastrophe.

Thank-you for sharing this with us.

Great to have you here, following!