You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Blind 3 Days Later -- The DURETTE Family (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago

I am interested in the topic you are discussing and you are careful now. but I am confused, in Indonesia very unusual notification to do vaccine in children with two doses at 9 months and 18 months old child. Rubella vaccine will be added (M -> MR) in the National Immunization program in Indonesia. Indonesia will conduct the MR Immunization campaign, targeting approximately 70 million children for immunization targets in two stages in 2017-2018. (source:http://www.idai.or.id/artikel/klinik/imunisasi/kampanye-imunisasi-rubela-campak-di-pulau-jawa-agustus-september-2017) I do not understand where the source of this vaccine instruction is done.though I myself do not agree with the vaccine in the body and I agree with you