You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Blind 3 Days Later -- The DURETTE Family (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago

You know my situation and how I went from zero hearing problems to half deaf over a year and from receiving three of six anthrax booster shots. Vaccines definitely do harm. One of them harmed me.

It is very frustrating to me too to hear the ignorance from so many people about the topic. They are horribly brainwashed and not thinking clearly. Maybe their brains were damaged from their vaccines.

My children share my genetics though, and I was one of the unlucky .05% that had a negative autoimmune response to the shots. Well, if I had a negative reaction, my children may have one too.

There's no way in hell that I would risk that happening to them. I'm lucky that it was just half my hearing. For all I know, the 4th shot could have made me completely deaf. Worse, I could have died as some people did from the shots.

As parents we are supposed to keep our children safe. This is a controversial topic of course, but at first my wife and I selectively vaccinated. We only had the children get old and well tested vaccines.

Then we stopped them completely. The more we learned, the more we realized none of them are worth the risks. Our case is special though, and it is up to each parent to decide.

Sort:  

Thank-you for sharing your story again
and for supporting this cause of getting the information out there.