You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Measles Vaccination Program has Destroyed Herd Immunity

in #vaccines7 years ago

The more I read about vaccines the more I distrust them. I have never had a flue vaccine (that I know of) and I seem to get less flue-like symptoms as I get older. I cannot see the risk/reward of having a flue vaccine as something worth taking a chance on. For those who really believe they are at risk, my advice is to at least look at the adjuvant that is used before accepting the vaccine. If it uses mercury or aluminum, I recommend NOT accepting the vaccine. Those metals will do more harm than good. Better to get close to someone who is already sick and catch a small dose of their breath. Then go home and take real good care of yourself so that your body kills the virus before you get sick. Now you have natural immunity! Remember... you normally are exposed to these threats via your respiratory system or mouth. It rarely enters your body directly into your blood stream! Only via injection! That is unnatural.

Sort:  

Great comment. Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks to you for posting about such an important topic!

I understand that there are conflicting sides to this issue and health is a very important topic, so it is important to bring these things out into the open and look for the truth. The more I learn about governments and big business, the less I trust them. Corruption is on every continent (some more blatant than others). Sometimes it is right under our noses, yet we refuse to see it due to our idealistic beliefs. Let's look under every stone and uncover the truth.