You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Blind 3 Days Later -- The DURETTE Family (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you so much for always doing your research on vaccinations and sharing these terrible side effects they have and really how dangerous they are. And Huge thank you to Danielle Durette and her family for sharing her horror stories of vaccinating her babies. We need more and more people to start standing up and fighting for their rights and not just the rights but for protecting their kids lives and health.
This is terrible. Years and years ago I was like Danielle thinking how can parents not vaccinate their kids and that is because I was young and I really trusted the doctors and their medicine.
Now I know the truth, but wish I had known this earlier. And this is all thanks to people like you @canadian-coconut and Danielle and so many more who speak, share and fight for the truth. I've been reading and searching and just listening to lots of horror stories about vaccinations and just overall medicine and of course I see it what is happening just around my friends and family and I try to get the word out as much as I can, because this is our life, our kids life we are talking about and I'm sorry but the doctors are not always right. And we as parents know our kids more than anyone else, more than the doctor because we know when they act different or if they look different. We just have to teach people to listen to their gut feeling and research before we put all of our trust and our kids lives into the doctors hands.