You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vaccine Killing Girls and Boys in the Name of Fighting Cancer

in #vaccines7 years ago

Yes. Is in it beautiful how we are still learning every day of our lives, even though when it comes to your health, I wish I knew all the answers because it is so scary and so many times we question ourselves what is the right thing to do.
I will make much more posts about the health benefits of these essential oils because my first video I didn't say much. Like yourself most people use the oils just for smell or cleaning, but like I said I take these oils daily internally and topically for my immune system, and just your physical, mental or emotional wellness.

Sort:  

Yes, I know what you mean. I've been research health for years and years and still have so much to learn. Just when I think I have found the right answers, then more information comes along and I question it. I definitely want to know more about essential oils. I am not very familiar with diluting them for direct use on the skin, or for ingesting. It's a very interesting area of health to learn more about