You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Children's Names Will NEVER be on the VaxXed Bus - HEALTHY & UNVACCINATED!

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you for an excellent post on an important subject. I'm far from an expert but it seems there are serious health concerns on the table here and I really appreciate the work you're doing to get information out there. This is obviously a very sensitive issue (just read through the comments) but I don't think it's right to maintain the status quo and just vaccinate your children without understanding the possible risks. I'm glad people are being heard and I'm grateful to people like you who care enough to learn and share what they know to help others make the choices that are right for them. Upvoted and following you for more. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thank-you for the wonderful comment!