You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Blind 3 Days Later -- The DURETTE Family (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

I grew up in a place where people are very ignorant on the pitfalls of all this vaccines, I have always wondered why the hell “healthy” children with outstanding immunity from their parents get to get vaccinated. Why introduce some “strange fluid” into a human body! Well that answer goes deeper than we can ever imagine on the government’s shady practices. But one thing I know is this “ People lived a lot longer back in time “ when there where no vaccines, no chemical plagued intakes and alll. God gave us a body naturally capable of promoting its own “Defense”! This vaccine crusade given to “every” child is a problem, because many kids get to be seriously getting more problems than help from taking them. I think 🤔 this supposed to be looked at and done at a objective individual level and not some Mass Vaccination for all genetic make ups out there. , I wished many people get to know the dangers of Vaccines. I wished I Learnt more from my elder brother who is currently a Doctor. Thank you @canadian-coconut For this wide-opened disective post [edited]