You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to @suesa 's current "Autism and Vaccines" Series.

in #vaccines7 years ago

Very good article! It is a subject that interests me as I often wondered if my son's autistic traits were caused by vaccines. (I am planning to write about this some time, although it is not a subject I'm comfortable with).
As for the whole being a mechanic or doctor question, I'm not a doctor, either, but in this particular case I find myself over-qualified. I'm the mother.

Sort:  

You just said it. Yes. That is absolutely, 100% correct.

The audio on this interview is bad, but I think you might enjoy listening to Nora Flowers, mother of a vaccine-injured child in New Zealand.

She said that most doctors now, under the "modern" system, will attempt to take that power from you. The power of MOTHER.