Sort:  

Just as soon as I get me a life insurance policy. Then I plan on getting back out there in the streets again. That way I can encourage these tyrants to kill me LOL. I got some ideas for protests that I want to start.

My goal is to find other Sovereigns out there that have rescinded their drivers license's going stateless. We unincorporate by unincorporating ourselves and all our friends and neighbors. Which leads to unincorporating your cities, and then the whole state.

This is why as an activist I refuse to be a cop watcher. Yes I hate these BlueISIS trans-nazi scumbags we call cops. But I want to get to the root of the problem! The root is unincorporating. You unincorporate the whole state and you just killed every cop in the state without having to shed ONE drop of blood. That is the only "non-violent" solution to all our problems. It isn't left vs. right, it is the State vs. YOU! And I used to have a bumper sticker that said this.

I'm a student of Dean Clifford and Druanna Wails. Both have Steemit accounts but they never use them. I'm a member of Dean Clifford's private society, the Earth Stewardship Cooperative. I don't know how much you know of either of these people but I can tell you from my own experience that they are the real deal. I've spent the last several years of my life trying to figure this stuff out.

As far as Steemit goes I've been here almost a year now. The first month I was kicked out of Information War for being "too radical." They called me an agent provocateur. I called them out for being Tide Pod eating faktriots. As a result I don't join groups on here anymore. I declined membership twice for the Steemit Silver Gold group but they kept insisted on me joining so I finally gave in.