You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Children's Names Will NEVER be on the VaxXed Bus - HEALTHY & UNVACCINATED!

in #vaccines7 years ago

Great post. I am curios, what do you think of VitK injections in newborns? I have said I want to forgo this procedure, b/c there is polysorbate 80 in it, from what I understand...but am told that b/c baby has no gut lining, that they cannot produce it naturally and can therefore hemorrhage.

Sort:  

I wrote about the Vitamin K shot. It is not a good idea as it can be quite dangerous.
If a baby is truly in need of Vitamin K, they are much better off with the liquid Vitamin K drops, but not the injection.

Vitamin K injection at Birth is DANGEROUS! It is NOT Just a Vitamin. (PLEASE Read This Ingredient List)

Thanks! I will read that :)