You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Blind 3 Days Later -- The DURETTE Family (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this @canadian-coconut. My son is in to Conspiracy Research work and he always keeps telling me about this, how harmful the vaccines are. Initially I used to feel he's getting influenced with other people's views, but lately i have been reading a lot myself about these cases and I feel veey scared. Though in my times there were just very few of them and we are perfectly fine, but after 90s I have seen the number of Vaccines have suddenly shot up for babies and I wonder if all of them are needed or its all a pharmaceutical racket. The observation is that odd ailments are coming out more in the new generation and vaccines can be one of the reasons. Its very difficult to educate people on this as a mass still gets defensive.