You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccinate This

in #vaccines3 years ago (edited)

So you are like the key master in the Matrix saying to Neo that the cycles come and go and that Neo was not the first to try to change the world and everything.

Um keymaster, if you say so. I don't think so, but rather it looks like, you think you are Neo.
Your Ego enters the room before you do. Should work on that. It makes one support Evil, when their Darkness runs unchecked.

The Keymaster says, don't support Evil, or you are Evil.

Voting - lesser evil.PNG

(edit) oops just realized this is the vaccine one not voting one. oh well :)

Sort:  

Yes. I am Neo or Alex Jones. Fill in the blank. I am Spartacus. We are what we are and if we weren't, it probably wouldn't work as Jack Sparrow once said. And we have to support evil or what we think is evil. It may not be evil per se.

How "liberal". You seem very 'progressive'.
I don't care about your resume again though, so spare me. If you have to try to convince the world of what you are, who are you really trying to convince? You sure declare 'what you are' a lot, to others. Meanwhile, you are ignoring half of your 'self'.
I'm not sure that you and I are cut from the same 'cloth' and that my language is not going to be able to be received by yours, as has been proven already between us. I know your language though, quite well. You do not know mine however, and thus, I will never be able to communicate with you above 'par' level. Standard level. Average level. Common level. Profane level. Mundane level.
There's a whole other realm on top of the one you perceive. Therefore, most of what I even write down, will be lost on the receiving....

You're right, my hair is very green and blue.

I notice how you ignored everything else.
And....you draw attention to yourself, with bright and odd to human, colors.
I rest my case about the ego and NPD.... I'm getting good at this.

You're almost as good as a book writer.

Yeah see, Ego.

Ego my Lego