You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Children's Names Will NEVER be on the VaxXed Bus - HEALTHY & UNVACCINATED!

in #vaccines7 years ago

I wish my upvote where worth more , im really bummed people are using steemit for things likes this , and it only gets amplified and even rewarded with money , with the comments presenting counter points and real arguments being disregarded

Sort:  

The truth is pointless to fight. Vaccines are an archaic technology that harms many without demonstrably useful results. There are better ways of dealing with health than injecting oneself or one's children with poison and debris from deliberately concentrated diseases. Please learn your way out of the trap created for you.

I couldn't believe this post and comments were real when I found it on the trending page. Maybe I underestimate my own echo chamber because I was unaware anti-vaxxers are still a thing since the autism link has been fully debunked.

Why is it that the ignorant always are to be found reflexively repeating "debunk, debunk, debunk" like a dog humping the air? If you would spend more time informing yourself instead of endlessly repeating the archaic nonsense you've been taught, humanity might eventually have a future, but you've made it this far without learning a thing, so I guess it shouldn't be expected.

Inform me then.