You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaxxed and Injured My family's Story

in #vaccines7 years ago

For most physicians there is not profit to be made recommending or no a particular treatment , be it vaccines or no , they are no salesman and they are not paid commition

I am sorry this happened to you. My shots were in the Air National Guard, and they had the gall to say my hearing damage was because of a food allergy. I broke out in black spider veins from my knees to my chest. The doctor documented it, and then the next day my records were "lost." Fuck that (/apol)

Well the doctor certainly didnt give a diagnosis , but it doesent necessarly mean the cause is vaccines , the hearing loss might just go unnoticed and the poor circulation also

This is also one reason I can't stand being on FascistBook and other social media sites. People post pro-vaccine stuff all the time, and then I show up. They don't know what to tell me, right?! They don't care though... They still suggest vaccines are good.

Well i wouldnt want childrens to be a disease just because you chose not to vaccinate your children , the problem is that your choices affect others , childrens go to school and public places and subject other people to risk of being infected , also the protection vacciness give is most effective when a large segment of the populations is vaccinated

Diseases though to be long erradicated have made a comeback because people dont vaccinate

Sort:  

If the child is vaccinated, then how can a non-vaccinated child be a danger to him or her? Isn't that the whole point of vaccination? To prevent the child from catching the disease. It makes no sense to say a non-vaccinated child is a threat, considering the vaccinated child should be safe around even a disease-ridden child if the vaccine works.

Purest ignorance from start to finish. Educate yourself, stop being a slave, and if not, at least stop spewing your pablum where other people have to see it.

My children have no reason to go to a pediatrician other than for vaccines. The doctors do too get paid for them.

No, your children are vaccinated. My infected children are no risk to yours.

My hearing loss was directly linked to the vaccine. Some people died from it. some went bald. I am lucky to only have lost part of my hearing.