You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Children's Names Will NEVER be on the VaxXed Bus - HEALTHY & UNVACCINATED!

in #vaccines7 years ago

I didn't vaccinate my kids and the schools wouldn't allow them in... So I homeschooled. Now my kids are refusing to vaccinate so don't look for any Quitliano's on the bus!

Sort:  

That's great news -- that your children and grandchildren won't be Vaccine Injured!

I started reading about the dangers back in the 90's when researching the UN and their WHO stuff to depopulate Africa... They're doing it with vaccines (Bill & Melinda Gates Found. also Clinton Found) selling bogus AIDs vaccines... and others (malaria etc.). Killing people is a big racket!

Hi @canadian-coconut I just wrote a post on the legal background which explains why this is all happening. I will propose what we can do about it later. Maybe we can cocreate something! Thanks!