You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Children's Names Will NEVER be on the VaxXed Bus - HEALTHY & UNVACCINATED!

in #vaccines7 years ago

Wow, people feel pretty strongly about this. Personally, I have always been anti-vaccine and do not get myself or my kids vaccinated. There are lots of reasons, many of which were discussed above, but to all those people who are pro-vaccine I would like to ask you. Do you know what you are putting into your body when you get vaccinated? Do you know what you are allowing to be injected into your children's bodies? I haven't met a person yet who can tell me all the ingredient's of any vaccine. If you choose to vaccinate, then at the very least make an effort to know exactly what you are injecting into your body, and especially your kids bodies. It's called informed choice.