You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vaccine Killing Girls and Boys in the Name of Fighting Cancer

in #vaccines7 years ago

Sorry if this seems argumentative for no point. I'm not an anti-vaxxer in the slightest, but I just wanted to ask.

In Scotland, which is where I am based. Girls in high school age range do receive the HPV vaccine. http://www.immunisationscotland.org.uk/vaccines-and-diseases/hpv.aspx

Now on this website it goes into detail about side effects and so on. I have to say that from the research shown on this webpage and the manufacturer's information. The side effects you have mentioned seem to be more related to rare allergic reactions rather than a common toxin. So why is it you think that this vaccine is not helping?

That is my main question. Especially as in your #1 source it shows the rate of cervical cancer and death rates have fallen consistently since the HPV vaccine was released.

I have other information with many other vaccines, I don't want to get into the topic of general vaccination as (having previous experience working as a nurse) I fear that I am not talking to an audience that would be receptive to anything I have to say. However if anyone does want to ask, then feel free to message me.

Sort:  

Hi @scotstudies, that's a very intelligent point you brought up... source #1 "shows the rate of cervical cancer and death rates have fallen consistently since the HPV vaccine was released."

I can't prove this, and if I could I'd probably be in some trouble but I personally believe the government skews statistics towards their own goals and campaigns. I'm not saying this is the case with these stats, I just don't know. It is easy to make statistics inaccurate, just like with other causes of death. When people die, we often ask ourselves, what's the cause of death? That can be a complicated answer, one that's easy to fudge on.

For instance, if I die of cervical cancer I probably could have also died of heart failure or some type of complication due to the cervical cancer. It would be easy to record heart failure under my cause of death. The statistics would be skewed in the process. (Just a theory)

Why do I think that this vaccine is not helping? Dr Mercola made a great point on one of his articles here: http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2010/07/20/does-gardasil-actually-increase-your-risk-of-cervical-cancer.aspx

He says, "Only 2 percent have strains 16 or 18 – the two that Gardasil and Cervarix protect against – meaning this vaccine is completely unnecessary because HPV infection very rarely leads to cancer. Women whose partners wore condoms during vaginal intercourse are 70 percent less likely to become infected with HPV. That's a FAR greater level of protection than you can get from this vaccine!"