You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Blind 3 Days Later -- The DURETTE Family (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago

Hi @canadian-coconut,
I hate to say this, but I don't think vaccines are as dangerous as many are trying to make them.

Before I say any further, I want to say that I love children and I care about their future. However, no one can tell whether I love children as much as you do, less or more.

But my defense towards vaccines doesn't mean I hate children at all.

I was born in Saudi Arabia, prematurely, and was given all vaccines that existed there (Even the Tuberculosis vaccine, which is not allowed to be given in Canada). I am still alive and kicking-ass (my own ass most of the time).

I come from a huge family (10 brothers, 9 of which are married and 3 sisters all married) all of them have at least 2 kids and more, all have been vaccinated and they are (thank heavens) healthy in schools/universities/working...etc.

I am not saying that the cases you presented are not due to vaccine, neither there is any proof that they are.

Even research can't tell that much because the number of people who are vaccinated and are alive and doing well is much larger than people who are vaccinated and die or get sick somehow.

I have PhD in medical research. (I am leaving research now) but I know that in order to publish something trustworthy, especially when it comes to human cases, we need to have large cohort of cases (i.e. sick due to vaccination) and compare them to another cohort of controls (i.e. healthy despite vaccination).

Without even doing the research, you can tell that the data of those healthy despite vaccination will be overwhelming the number of cases getting sick (basically most of the world population). So this experiment to prove that vaccines causes death or disease actually proves the opposite and studying it is not going to make much difference since the causes may be multiple factors that played together at the time of the vaccine or with it.

Also please don't forget that vaccines have saved a lot of lives throughout history and eradicated many diseases.

If we stop vaccinated our children, there will be more death than if we vaccinated them.

Thank you for the discussion.

Sort:  

There's no helping these people; their minds are made up and all the objective facts or logical reasoning in the world won't get through to them.

To them, it's totally clear that the shadowy agents of big pharma want to poison peoples' children for the hundred bucks that a set of vaccines cost. It's complete nonsense that doesn't even pass the laugh test, as you clearly pointed out - yet they persist.

Thank you for your reply @sneak,

Unfortunately, the discussion was left to die and as you mentioned. Once peoples' minds are set, it is hard to change them.

Hope not everyone will stay safe and healthy the way they want to.