You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Children's Names Will NEVER be on the VaxXed Bus - HEALTHY & UNVACCINATED!

in #vaccines7 years ago

Hi there @canadian-coconut! I came to your blog so I could thank you for sending your donation for the SCC, and I ended up being drawn into your great post! I agree wholeheartedly, and haven't vaccinated my own son. I watched Vaxxed several months ago and it terrified me. Makes me so glad I don't rely on the mainstream for my information!

Anyway, I came to say thank you, but also the sponsor just contacted me and paid everyone their prize money, so I will just transfer your donation back to you, along with my appreciation :-)

Sort:  

Thank-you!
And I'm glad that you enjoyed this post.
Yes, the VaxXed movie is really an eye opener, and so factual that nobody can really argue against it once they have watched it.
All the best!

You have a new follower anyway... I am all about truth sharing and generally being decent human beings to one another! Which is why I was so glad to see your post get a great response. It's quite reassuring actually that so many people are getting clued up :-) I look forward to seeing more from you @canadian-coconut... and I love your name too btw!

That is great. I've now followed you too.
I've seen your name on Steemit several times,
but it is nice to finally "meet" you! ... lol ...