You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legally Blind 3 Days Later -- The DURETTE Family (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines7 years ago

Vaccines are deadly to children mostly because of the preservatives which are commonly aluminum oxide or thimerosal which is mercury. There is no real science that supports vaccines and so it's no surprise that doses are not measured out less for children than adults.

My nephew had a seizure when I was called over to help with the high fever he had. He was a newborn and they sent him and my sister home after giving him the vaccine shot.

Fortunately I had brought over a lobelia tincture with me and my sister gave it to my poor nephew who was not breathing. DO NOT TRUST YOUR DOCTOR! They are simply not informed well enough to protect their patients. Sad but true.

My nephew is now 16 but he almost did not make it to 1! Vaccines are the #1 cause of SIDS(Sudden Infant Death Syndrome)