Slacklining In The Park

in #valencia6 years ago (edited)

86.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 100 50 mm f/1.8 1/800 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 50mm f/1.8G
LocationValencia - Spain

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

I'm actually making my way up to that camera. I think it's possible to get that amount of money on steemit! Thumbs up for awesome photos!

Your pictures are always beautiful.
I'd love to learn a thing or two from you.
💪💝

@juliank, I have a question for you. I LOVE to participate in the photo challenges, but don't want to make a post for every different one. If I made a "my daily photography" post and included, for example, a picture for killerpix challenge, a pic for the Old Dog's challenge, a pic for the homestead challenge and a pic for your daily challenge, and LABELLED each of them very clearly, would you be OK with that, or is that too much hassle for you?

it is good post....i think it is really good post. i like your post

pretty nice sport and picture, I can feel the calm in it

He looks pretty stable! Love a good slackline session!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 29 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.