You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Hive Love Story!

in #valentinelast year

Awwww. So beautiful a letter. A letter or self talk?

@snook you made me fall in love with every person you described here.

I know maam marrianewest for her 5 minutes freewrite. It is a wonderful initiative to let people out of the fear that they cannot write. It helps the author realize his/her true potential.

I think I am going to visit more people mentioned in your post. Yoau also have given me an urge to visit the Alliance.

Sort:  

you made me fall in love with every person you described here.

Thank YOU!!!

I hope you come visit The Alliance! I think you will love it there :D

Discord Link: https://discord.gg/3HKD8R3y

Thanks for the invite. I am already on the discord server. The problem is just that I feel it difficult to get social on social media. !LOLZ. Hive is the exception 😃

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@snook, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amberkashif

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/1)