You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Hive Love Story!

in #valentinelast year

'Perfection is overrated' in my book. Real heart and fun ideas with feeling touches people more. ❤️ I'm SO forever happy for you that you found The Alliance Fam! ❤️ (And yeah, most people tap out after a max 1 page of rules. Well, I do. 😜 😂)

I'M the blessed one, hon! Not many can handle me when I'm exhausted and giggly and not many CARE to take the time to SEE people the way you do. 💗❤️💞

Meeting you and FINALLY getting to give you a big ass hug will always be one of my treasured memories. 🌹 Well beyond worth the drive and I WILL be coming to see you again (and I promise it'll be much longer and to do the dishes when I'm done this time 😂).

important.jpg
Love YOU always. Through good, bad, vegetables, Jesus pizzas, and more! 💜 🤗

Sort:  

I would not be sane with out you in my life

HUGE HUGS!

💜 I've FULL faith in your perseverance to triumph against what gets thrown at you, hon. 🌸 Though... I'll take a bit 'o credit for helping to prevent Florida from being left as a smoking crater. 😘 Which it deserves!! 😁