You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Hive Love Story!

in #valentinelast year

I read this the second I woke up, but didn't watch the videos until I got the baby down for his nap. OH MY GOSH! I'll have to put on some of the radio episodes next time I'm on a cleaning spree, would be a fun background :). The Freewrite video collaboration was AMAZING. I love the way you annunciated through his confusion, it was so amusing and perfect!! 😍

And the karaoke? I saw below that you must not have won, but how?! Those sound effects had me DYING and your spirit was spot on! Brilliant.

Each post I read about how everyone got to know each other makes me smile a bit bigger! I've learned so much about the formation of freewriters and how beautiful the story behind it is! Or terribly disorienting if you are inspector Rando... 🤣

Also, I already loved the alliance, but I have a lot deeper appreciation now that I realize how hard it was to meet people back in the day! No one should feel scared to share the wonderful things about themselves, and everyone in the fam I've met seems to make sure they spread that courage around. Reading about everyone who has helped make the people I love here feel brave is one of the best feelings ever!!

Every word of this post made me happy Snook, thank you so much for taking the time to write this! I know there are probably a lot of people with extra pep in their step today after reading this 💗✨😍

FREAKIN LOVE YOOOOOUUUUUUU

Leonardo Dicaprio Eyes GIF by Titanic

Sort:  

Thank You for making such a wonderful contest!!!

My mind is filled with all the people I did not get to talk about.so who knows, there might be a part two...but not today. Today I rest. I need it badly. and I get to play poker in about 45 minutes :D

It's always good to look back and see who helped you along the way because no one got to where they are alone.

LOVE YOU!!! and I am so proud of you!!!