Probably the best Valentine ever and it wasn’t a huge deal

in #valentine6 years ago

My day started off all depressing, I’m single and alone on Valentine’s Day and that takes a toll on a girl. I go to class, do my work and go back home. I text my friend, Scott, who has been pining after me for at least two years now. I just never really got with him.

EA5F419A-EF96-4D7C-86B9-47E87DE6807B.jpeg

He’s been literally the sweetest guy to me, putting up with me always being taken and all my feelings when things don’t work out. He drives me around when I feel down, and even when I’m just bored. I genuinely love being around him.

But, when I start thinking about dating him, I find out he’s taking others out. He only wants me when he can’t have me. Oh well.

He picked me up from my house and we hung out for a few hours. Thanks Scott! Love riding around in your mustang.

C14ED31A-7A59-4E7D-B510-2C902F085E95.jpeg