You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Hive Love Story!

in #valentinelast year

Awwwe... This is such a beautiful love story @snook ❤️ and you mentioned amazing People here and I love how you also share how it started. I remember when you came to thealliance and that we chatted alot and I remember how I couldn't belive that you were so unsure about posting cause you were already then a fantastic writer, and you always write from your ❤️ which I love so much... And I was just as unsecured about my own posting and took me many talks with Witty to belive that I was good enogh 😁 lol

I am SOOO happy to know you and you are such a beautiful soul inside out and you always spread smiles and love around you even when you not feeling well yourself.

You are strong and wise, funny and has the greatest laugh that makes me bubbly inside and giggly 😂 Hahahaha

You are a woman with many gifts and more talented than you know.

Loved reading this and I know you made many peoples day with this... Me included.

LOVE YOU BEYOND ❤️💋❤️

Sort:  

I am so happy and joyful that we met. I owe you so much that I will never be able to repay.

I loved getting to know you; you are a blinding light of joy. Please never stop being you!! But please get more sleep!! We need you in this world!

You don’t Owe me anything cause you have given me SO MUCH over the years big sis 🥰 joy, smiles, advice, wisdom, we are alike in many ways and you always get me and know me better than I know myself.
You truly SEE People...that is rare

Sleep.. I know I heard that word somewhere 😂 Hahahaha

LOVE... LOVE... LOVE Y O U ❤️❤️