You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Hive Love Story!

in #valentinelast year

OMG! First I love that photo at the end and I saved it because you are so beautiful.

Second, oh how I miss being on a talk show with you. We always had fun. And, our Sims are so hot!!!

Third, I didn't remember that entry of us singing. That is so funny. I love how you clipped in the USA part. I'm still laughing. I never got a t-shirt, so I am guessing we didn't win!!!

Forth, I'm so glad that we found #thealliance. Such a great group of people, each with their own wonderful personality and sparkle!

We may not be famous out in the world, but we are famous on Hive!!!

What I love about the #Hive community is that you don't have to be good at anything, you just have to hang out and join in. You never know what songs, or stories are gonna come out of you!

Let me know if you want to do a painting together!

Last, I love the picture with all your Hive friends. You truly have been blessed here, and I am glad you didn't leave me and your son by ourselves.

The best is yet to come!!!

image.png

Sort:  

I do think the best we will ever find is here, being ourselves.

The ride has been wild and I only got through about 6 months of us on the blockchain with this post. LOLL It was so much fun going back and finding old videos and watching them. It's been a wild ride the last few days doing that.

HUGE HUGS!