You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Hive Love Story!

Just enjoy the ride and make some lifelong friends along the way.

Isn't that really the only thing we can do in life? At least if we expect to have any joy :) ...

The rules stated that your story did not have to be perfect! I could do that!

I wrote a good many stories in there that I now realize people most likely found boring 🤣

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Sort:  

We all started somewhere :D

True :) ... Hopefully I never post anything boring again 🤣

!PIZZA

AS far as I know, You never have!. Nothing I have read by you ever.
XoX

Thanks so much, I'm glad of that ♥️

!ALIVE

@snook! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.