Sort:  

I try my best to bring it...It's fun to (hopefully) bring fun to the community. 😁

OK, here is one for the fun of it...

Swaying movement, swaggering motion, darting around who could resist!
Black on white suite donned, dancing a thing called love,
Flushed red puckering mouth, lifestyle of freedom I do need,
Sticky rainbows many dreams don't tie me down before my time.
Wishing you Happy Valentine's Day 💑

IMG_1434.JPG

Sweet!

Thanks for your entry Joan.

Gotcha, too old for love letters...., most now go out into nature!
He's cute, he's a rough neck and a rough..., just the way I like it.

I wish to add, it's never too late when a day like Valentine's Day comes in our lives. Have a nice and wonderful company of your loved ones.

Always enjoy good company, never really celebrated Valentine's Day, arrives a week after my sons birthdays and our wedding anniversary, too much celebrating already.... or wondering where time did go!

!LUV

I agree, these "Days" are only some excuses to have some quality time with your loved ones. Otherwise we enjoy the company of our loved ones, My best wishes to you and your loved ones once again :)