You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The message - Get paid for yours

in #valentinesday2 years ago

img_0.34242746736055724.jpg
I heard the tales of love before I met you,

For me, it seemed like a myth; something people spoke of but never existed but then you came into my life tossing my caution to the wind and making me rethink every rule, every decision, every word.

For the longest time, I tried to run away but how do you run away from someone whose soul feels intertwined with yours?

From the moment I said yes, the world has sucked less because you have been there to take half of its suckiness away and that is why I love you.


Hey @almostsober, I guess this is for you.

Sort:  

Lovely :)

Thank you.

Thanks for entering. 😊

Thank you for creating this.

I hoped to inspire a few people to think nice thoughts about their loved one, and voice them.

Yeah, it made me think a lot and I wanted to use the right words also.

Nice work, keep that love flowing.

image.png

Thank you @galenkp
I appreciate it.

You're welcome.