You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The message - Get paid for yours

in #valentinesday2 years ago

I really liked your challenge once again! This day has not so much meaning to me because I try to make her smile every day and to prove to her that I care for her! But I will write my message to her even if I know that she is not going to see it!
I'm happy to participate in such a beautiful contest once again and I want to thank you for this opportunity!

To the woman who made me feel
Can you hear me?
I am the one who is crying
Can you hear me?
I am the one who is shouting
Can you hear me?
I am the one who is waiting for you
Can you hear me?
I am the one who looking for you in the dark
Can you hear me?
I'm the one who tries to steal a smile from you
Can you feel me?
I love you
Can you hear me?

Sort:  

Nice words indeed! Thanks for being involved.

Because you try to make every day special for your girl.

image.png

Thank you very much i'm glad you liked it! I think everyone should try their best when they are in a relationship otherwise the routine and many other problems arise!

You're welcome and yep, I agree.