You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The message - Get paid for yours

in #valentinesday2 years ago

image.png

I'm going to write a love message to you, my dear friend!

"You are the charred gunpowdered smell to my endless range day! Your voice is the personification of that perfect report of pin striking primer! A vision of you blinds my soul as surely as the muzzle flash does one's night vision. I treasure you more than a box of 9mm on clearance!"

Sort:  

You crushed it! Perfect! I can hear his heart sing!

It was basically an exercise in self-love, knowing he would "hear" it too....lololol Thanks for the comment!

I soooo knew that!! Not that you are transparent or anything. :))

I'm voting for this one. It's awesome!

lolol thanks!

So beautiful and touching. You're such a romantic. I love the part about the 9mm on clearance. It's those moments that mean the most.

🤣 i KNEW you would appreciate it! lololol

It was like beautiful music to my ears that reached in and touched my heart.

You sweet talking SOB.

image.png

You sweet talking SOB.

lololol How do you think I get discounted range time!?!?!?! Beside I have to have a silver tongue because not all of us have guys flocking to their posts espousing how much you look like a movie start! lolololol

Seriously, thank you from the bottom of my heart for how much you have helped me throughout my blockchain journey and for how much you give back to the community with your creative initiatives!

Thanks for your kind words mate, much appreciated. ✅

Not to sound too creepy....lololol....but I was actually thinking about you today!

image.png

image.png